Sketchbook: Mindmap and idea development.

Following some feedback I decided to reorganise my sketchbook and establish some core principles so that it’s easier to continue development in my designs.


This mind map although only A4 in size helped to organise my thoughts and make it easier to move forward.

As well as producing this I plan on gathering more primary evidence, explore individual colours in more depth and begin using my wireframe designs and CAD models to further my sketchbook.

As well as this I finished a fourth and final kettle prototype:

Leave a Reply

