Title Page Calligraphy:

Through my design process I have been very impressed with the versitality of marker pens and upon searching for more uses I found there suitable for calligraphy.


Needing some attractive titles to break up the pages of imagery in my book I choose some suitable colours and began to work.


I’m pleased with how they progressed, finding that the less time I spent the better they seemed to come out, with crisp lines and more vivid colours.


These now take pride of place on a number of pages in my sketchbook!

Leave a Reply

